Zoeken

Personnel

Directors

Joachim Jonckheere
President
E joachim.jonckheere@zonnebeke.be

Steven Vandenbussche
Director
T 051 77 04 41
steven.vandenbussche@passchendaele.be

Museumstaf

Karen Derycke
Historian
T 051 77 04 41
karen.derycke@passchendaele.be

Lee Ingelbrecht
Public & Education Officer 
T 051 77 04 41
lee.ingelbrecht@passchendaele.be

Kristof Blieck
Education
T 051 77 04 41
kristof.blieck@passchendaele.be

Simon Augustyn
Researcher
T 051 77 04 41
simon.augustyn@passchendaele.be

Evy Van de Voorde
Collection Manager
T 051 77 04 41
evy.vandevoorde@passchendaele.be

Onthaal en Reservaties

Hanne Dezegher
Head Reception and bookings
T 051 77 04 41
hanne.dezegher@passchendaele.be - reservaties@zonnebeke.be

Tatiana Bogaert
Bookings and communication 
T 051 77 04 41
E tatiana.bogaert@passchendaele.be - reservaties@zonnebeke.be

Greet Vanderstichele
Reception
T 051 77 04 41
E greet.vanderstichele@passchendaele.be - info@passchendaele.be

Lieveke Bertier
Reception
T 051 77 04 41
E lieveke.bertier@passchendaele.be - info@passchendaele.be

Jean-Baptiste Hintjens

Reception
T 051 77 04 41
jean-baptiste.hintjens@passchendaele.be

Marketing & communicatie

Debbie Manhaeve
Communication Officer
T 051 77 04 41 
E debbie.manhaeve@passchendaele.be

Administratie

Marnick Gunst
Administrative assistent
T 051 77 04 41
marnick.gunst@passchendaele.be

Evelien Lantoine
Financial Assistent
T 051 77 04 41
E evelien.lantoine@passchendaele.be - finance@passchendaele.be

Michael Vansteenkiste
Financial Assistent
T 051 77 04 41
E michael.vansteenkiste@passchendaele.be - finance@passchendaele.be