Search

Staff

Directors

Joachim Jonckheere
President
E joachim.jonckheere@zonnebeke.be

Steven Vandenbussche
Director
T 051 77 04 41
steven.vandenbussche@passchendaele.be

Research

Karen Derycke
Historian
T 051 77 04 41
karen.derycke@passchendaele.be

Simon Augustyn
Researcher
T 051 77 04 41
simon.augustyn@passchendaele.be

Wouter De Witte
Researcher
T 051 77 04 41
wouter.dewitte@passchendaele.be

Evy Van de Voorde
Collection Manager
T 051 77 04 41
evy.vandevoorde@passchendaele.be

Education

Lee Ingelbrecht
Public & Education Officer 
T 051 77 04 41
lee.ingelbrecht@passchendaele.be

Reception and Reservations

Hanne Dezegher
Head Reception and bookings
T 051 77 04 41
hanne.dezegher@passchendaele.be - reservaties@zonnebeke.be

Greet Vanderstichele
Reception
T 051 77 04 41
E greet.vanderstichele@passchendaele.be - info@passchendaele.be

Lieveke Bertier
Reception
T 051 77 04 41
E lieveke.bertier@passchendaele.be - info@passchendaele.be

Sofie Cherchié
Reception
T 051 77 04 41
E sofie.cherchie@passchendaele.be - info@passchendaele.be

Jean-Baptiste Hintjens
Reception
T 051 77 04 41
jean-baptiste.hintjens@passchendaele.be

Marketing & communicaton

Debbie Manhaeve
Marketing & Communication Coordinator
T 051 77 04 41 
E debbie.manhaeve@passchendaele.be

Finance

Evelien Lantoine

Financial Assistent
T 051 77 04 41
E evelien.lantoine@passchendaele.be - finance@passchendaele.be

Michael Vansteenkiste
Financial Assistent
T 051 77 04 41
E michael.vansteenkiste@passchendaele.be - finance@passchendaele.be