Search

Staff

Directors

Joachim Jonckheere
President
E joachim.jonckheere@zonnebeke.be

Debbie Manhaeve
Director a.i.
T 051 77 04 41
debbie.manhaeve@passchendaele.be

Research

Karen Derycke
Historian
T 051 77 04 41
karen.derycke@passchendaele.be

Simon Augustyn
Researcher
T 051 77 04 41
simon.augustyn@passchendaele.be

Wouter De Witte
Researcher
T 051 77 04 41
wouter.dewitte@passchendaele.be

Evy Van de Voorde
Collection Manager
T 051 77 04 41
evy.vandevoorde@passchendaele.be

Bart Dewulf

Researcher
T 051 77 04 41

Education

Lee Ingelbrecht
Public & Education Officer 
T 051 77 04 41
lee.ingelbrecht@passchendaele.be

Reception and Reservations

Shirley Beernaert

Bookings Assistant
T 051 77 04 41
shirley.beernaert@passchendaele.be - reservaties@zonnebeke.be

Lieveke Bertier

Reception

T 051 77 04 41
E lieveke.bertier@passchendaele.be - info@passchendaele.be

Rudi Deboot
Reception
T 051 77 04 41
E rudi.deboot@passchendaele.be info@passchendaele.be

Hemut Verhaeghe
Reception
T 051 77 04 41
E Helmut.verhaeghe@passchendaele.be - info@passchendaele.be

Jean-Baptiste Hintjens
Reception
T 051 77 04 41
jean-baptiste.hintjens@passchendaele.be

Marketing & communicaton

Wannes Van Neste
Marketing & Communication Coordinator
T 051 77 04 41 
E wannes.vanneste@passchendaele.be

Finance

Evelien Lantoine

Financial Assistent
T 051 77 04 41
E evelien.lantoine@passchendaele.be - finance@passchendaele.be

Michael Vansteenkiste
Financial Assistent
T 051 77 04 41
E michael.vansteenkiste@passchendaele.be - finance@passchendaele.be