Search

Staff

Curator

Steven Vandenbussche
Curator / Department Head
T 051 77 04 41
steven.vandenbussche@passchendaele.be

Scientific team

Karen Derycke
Scientific Officer at the knowledge centre
T 051 77 04 41
karen.derycke@passchendaele.be

Lee Ingelbrecht
Scientific Officer at the knowledge centre
T 051 77 04 41
lee.ingelbrecht@passchendaele.be

Simon Augustyn
Scientific Officer at the knowledge centre
T 051 77 04 41
simon.augustyn@passchendaele.be

Evy Van de Voorde
Scientific officer for the collection
T 051 77 04 41
evy.vandevoorde@passchendaele.be

Remembrance ‘14-’18 

Debbie Manhaeve
'14-'18 Project Coordinator
T 051 77 04 41
debbie.manhaeve@passchendaele.be

Education

Kristof Blieck
Education officer
T 051 77 04 41
kristof.blieck@passchendaele.be

Tourism

Bart D'Hulster
Head of Tourism
T 051 77 04 41
E bart.dhulster@zonnebeke.be

Evelyne Osaer
Tourism officer
T 051 77 04 41
E evelyne.osaer@passchendaele.be

Reservations, reception & shop

Hanne Dezegher
Head of reception and reservations
T 051 77 04 41
E hanne.dezegher@passchendaele.be - reservaties@zonnebeke.be

Tatiana Bogaert
Reservations and communication clerk
T 051 77 04 41
E tatiana.bogaert@passchendaele.be - reservaties@zonnebeke.be

Greet Vanderstichele
Reception and shop clerk
T 051 77 04 41
greet.vanderstichele@passchendaele.be - info@passchendaele.be

Lieveke Bertier 
Reception and shop clerk
T 051 77 04 41
Lieveke.bertier@passchendaele.be - info@passchendaele.be

Helen Bril 
Reception and shop clerk
T 051 77 04 41
helen.bril@passchendaele.be - info@passchendaele.be

Lieven Cardoen
Reception and shop clerk
T 051 77 04 41
lieven.cardoen@passchendaele.be

Administration & logistics

Marnick Gunst
Administrative and logistics officer
T 051 77 04 41
marnick.gunst@passchendaele.be

Bookkeeping and invoicing

Evelien Lantoine
Financial staff
T 051 77 04 41
E evelien.lantoine@passchendaele.be - finance@passchendaele.be

Marketing & communication

Bo Vandenberghe
Marketing & communications officer
T 051 77 04 41 - 051 68 03 89
E bo.vandenberghe@zonnebeke.be - communicatie@zonnebeke.be